Formand:

Carsten Juel
Birkevang 20 B
3500 Værløse
mobil 51 41 67 81
E-mail: cjuel.cj@gmail.com

Lisbet Heerfordt
Farumgårds Allé 11
3520 Farum
21 61 98 89
E-mail: lisbet@heerfordt.name

Hanne Juel
Birkevang 20 B
3500 Værløse
39 62 18 61/2618 18 61
E-mail: juelhanne@hotmail.com

Henrik Tyle
Gustav Webersvej 39
3520 Farum
2924 7923
E-mail: henrik.tyle@gmail.com


Freddie Nøddekær
Klaus Narsvej 10
3520 Farum
44 95 62 28/61 27 60 54
E-Mail: FINO@vip.cybercity.dk

Kay Geels 
Stavnsholt Gydevej 96
3460 Birkerød
44 95 27 36
E-Mail: geels@email.dk

 Ole Knudsen
Laanshøj Alle
3500 Værløse
tlf.: 26 82 96 28
oleknudsenprivat@gmail.com

 

 

Christel Hansen
Gl. Bregnerødvej 14
3520 Farum
44 99 21 27
chansen@solgaardenfarum.dk

Sophie Lundbæk
Mosegaards Park 58
3500 Værløse
Telf.: 31 19 32 52
E-mail: sol@dn.dk

Erik Schmidt
Gl. Bregnerødvej 14
3520 Farum
Telf.: 4499 2127
E-Mail: eschmidt@solgaardenfarum.dk


Erik Ishøi
Annexgårdsparken 25
3500 Værløse
Tlf.: 50 80 32 10
E-mail: erik.ishoi@gmail.com

Karin Therkelsen
Mosegård  Park 3
3500 Værløse
Tlf.: 23 20 05 22
Email: kktherkelsen@hotmail.com

 Suppleanter.

 

Klaus Meulengracht
Kompagnivej 5, 1tv
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 41 76 14 44
Email: klausmeulengracht@outlook.dk

Morten Rosenvold Villadsen
Fuglsangpark 128
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 27 21 90 43
Email: villadsen.morten@gmail.com

Anders Adams
Horsebakken 14
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 
Email: cirkelanders@gmail.com

 

 

DN-Furesøs mailadresse er:
furesoe@dn.dk