Formand

Carsten Juel
Birkevang 20 B
3500 Værløse
mobil 51 41 67 81
E-mail: cjuel.cj@gmail.com

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Hanne Juel
Birkevang 20 B
3500 Værløse
26 18 18 61
E-mail: juelhanne@hotmail.com

Henrik Tyle
Gustav Webersvej 39
3520 Farum
29 24 79 23
E-mail: henrik.tyle@gmail.com

Kay Geels 
Stavnsholt Gydevej 96
3460 Birkerød
44 95 27 36
E-Mail: geels@email.dk

Ole Knudsen
Laanshøj Alle
3500 Værløse
tlf.: 26 82 96 28
oleknudsenprivat@gmail.com

Jørgen Krogsgaard Jensen
Kastanie Alle 18 Farum
Tlf.: 27 21 57 37
Mail: Jorgen.krogsgaard.jensen@gmail.com 

Karin Therkelsen
Mosegård Park 3
3500 Værløse
Tlf.: 23 20 05 22
Email: kktherkelsen@hotmail.com

Klaus Meulengracht
Kompagnivej 5, 1tv
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 41 76 14 44
Email: klausmeulengracht@outlook.dk

Morten Rosenvold Villadsen
Fuglsangpark 128
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 27 21 90 43
Email: villadsen.morten@gmail.com

Annette Olsson
Gustav Webers Vej 5
3520 Farum
Tlf.: 20 41 97 15
Email: aolsson77@yahoo.dk

Mette Lund
Lerstedet 24
3500 Værløse
Tlf.: 20 10 70 52
Email: broegger.lund@outlook.dk

 Suppleanter:

Mette Damgaard Sørensen
Åhusene Værløse
Tlf.: 22 79 79 73
Email: M_damgaard@hotmail.com

 

DN-Furesøs mailadresse er:
furesoe@dn.dk