Formand:

Carsten Juel
Birkevang 20 B
3500 Værløse
mobil 51 41 67 81
E-mail: cjuel.cj@gmail.com


Næstformand:


Lisbet Heerfordt
Farumgårds Allé 11
3520 Farum
44 95 87 08
E-mail: lisbet@heerfordt.name

 

 


Hanne Juel
Birkevang 20 B
3500 Værløse
39 62 18 61/2618 18 61
E-mail: juelhanne@hotmail.com

Henrik Tyle
Gustav Webersvej 39
3520 Farum
2924 7923
E-mail: henrik.tyle@gmail.com

Marie Inger Dam
Sophie Magdalenes Vej 1 B, 2. th.
3460 Birkerød
30427841
marieinger@hotmail.com

Freddie Nøddekær
Klaus Narsvej 10
3520 Farum
44 95 62 28/61 27 60 54
E-Mail: FINO@vip.cybercity.dk





Kay Geels
Stavnsholt Gydevej 96
3460 Birkerød
44 95 27 36
E-Mail: geels@email.dk

Poul Korsholm
Ryttergårdsvej 20, 314
3520 Farum
Telf., 81 44 28 12
E-mail: rgv20314@gmail.com

 

Ole Knudsen
Bøgehaven 60
3500 Værløse. Tlf 26 82 96 28

oleknudsenprivat@gmail.com

 

Christel Hansen
Gl. Bregnerødvej 14
3520 Farum
44 99 21 27
chansen@solgaardenfarum.dk


Sophie Lundbæk
Mosegaards Park 58
3500 Værløse
Telf.: 31 19 32 52
E-mail: solu@cancer.dk

Erik Schmidt
Gl. Bregnerødvej 14
3520 Farum
Telf.: 4499 2127
E-Mail: eschmidt@solgaardenfarum.dk



Suppleanter:



Hanne Christensen
Dirch Passers Alle 5, 5. sal
2000 Frederiksberg
24 22 80 38
E-mail: hast.christensen@gmail.com

Erik Ishøi
Annexgårdsparken 25
3500 Værløse
Tlf.: 4448 3210
E-mail: erik.ishoi@gmail.com

 

Karin Therkelsen

Mosegård Park 3

3500 Værløse

tlf 44 48 05 22

kktherkelsen@hotmail.com

 

DN-Furesøs mailadresse er:
furesoe@dn.dk